Genre: Young Adult

Found 572 books in total
[EPUB] The Mortal Instruments #2 City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare
2008,
Is love worth betraying everything? Plunge into the second adventure in the...
[EPUB] The Bane Chronicles #1 What Really Happened in Peru
2013,
Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices know that Magnus Bane is...
[EPUB] Four Found Dead by Natalie D. Richards
2023,
A terrifying thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Five Total...
[EPUB] Gone Too Far by Natalie D. Richards
2020,
From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of mystery books for...
[EPUB] Virals #1 Virals by Kathy Reichs
2010,
Tory Brennan, niece of acclaimed forensic anthropologist Temperance Brennan (of the...
[EPUB] We All Fall Down by Natalie D. Richards
2017,
A new romantic thriller--with a dash of horror--from Natalie D. Richards, the New York...
[EPUB] One Was Lost by Natalie D. Richards
2016,
Sera must find the truth—before a killer finds her. Murder, justice, revenge... So not...
[EPUB] Journey to Star Wars: The Last Jedi The Legends of Luke Skywalker by Ken Liu ,  J.G. Jones  (Illustrator)
2017,
As a cargo ship rockets across thegalaxy to Canto Bight, the deckhands on board trade...
[EPUB] Six Months Later by Natalie D. Richards
2013,
From the New York Times bestselling author of teen suspense books, Natalie D....
[EPUB] Check & Mate by Ali Hazelwood
2023,
In this clever and swoonworthy YA debut from the New York Times bestselling author of...
[EPUB] Chronicles of Nick #1 Infinity by Sherrilyn Kenyon
2010,
At fourteen, Nick Gautier thinks he knows everything about the world around him....
[EPUB] Chronicles of Nick #2 Invincible by Sherrilyn Kenyon
2011,
Nick Gautier's day just keeps getting better and better. Yeah, he survived the zombie...
[EPUB] Chasing the Valley #1 Chasing the Valley by Skye Melki-Wegner
2013,
" Set in a land where magic can be terrifying, Chasing the Valley combines the...
[EPUB] Fae Bloodlines #1 Fae Away by Rose Garcia
2021,
A restless fae princess. A human with special powers. Two realms at risk. Despite...
[EPUB] Fate of Eyrinthia #2 Royal Spy by Heather Frost
2021,
A DECOY recruited to be a spy. A PRINCE compelled to become an assassin. A SERJAH...
[EPUB] Fate of Eyrinthia #1 Royal Decoy by Heather Frost
2020,
Clare made a mistake when she saved the princess's life . . . In one horrible night,...
[EPUB] We Can't Keep Meeting Like This by Rachel Lynn Solomon
2021,
“Impossible not to love.” —Rachael Lippincott, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor...
[EPUB] You'll Miss Me When I'm Gone by Rachel Lynn Solomon
2018,
“Heartfelt, deeply moving.” — Buzzfeed “Dark and thought-provoking.” — Publishers...
[EPUB] The Final Life #1 Final Life by Rose Garcia
2012,
Some pasts are doomed to be repeated. Seventeen-year-old Dominique thinks her life is...
[EPUB] The Naturals #1 The Naturals by Jennifer Lynn Barnes
2013,
Seventeen-year-old Cassie is a natural at reading people. Piecing together the tiniest...
[EPUB] Old Man's War #4 Zoe's Tale by John Scalzi
2008,
How do you tell your part in the biggest tale in history? I ask because it's what I...
[EPUB] Dear Medusa by Olivia A. Cole
2023,
This searing and intimate novel in verse follows a sixteen-year-old girl coping with...
The Brothers Hawthorne
2023,
OVER 4 MILLION COPIES SOLD OF THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES! Four brothers. Two missions....
[EPUB] The Inheritance Games #4 The Brothers Hawthorne by Jennifer Lynn Barnes
2023,
OVER 4 MILLION COPIES SOLD OF THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES! Four brothers. Two missions....
Books per page: