[EPUB] The Chronicles of Narnia (Publication Order) #2 Prince Caspian by C.S. Lewis

0.00 Avg rating0 Votes
Publisher: HarperCollins
Genres: Fantasy Books, Fiction Books, Classics Books
Pages: 292 pages
Binding: Hardcover
ISBN10: 0007202309
ISBN13: 9780007202300
Tags: Fantasy eBooks, Fiction eBooks, Classics eBooks, epub eBooks, Free epub
Language: en
Journeys to the end of the world, fantastic creatures, and epic battles between good and evil -- what more could any reader ask for in one book? The book that has it all is The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, written in 1949 by Clive Staples Lewis. But Lewis did not stop there. Six more books followed, and together they became known as The Chronicles of Narnia. For the past fifty years, The Chronicles of Narnia have transcended the fantasy genre to become part of the canon of classic literature. Each of the seven books is a masterpiece, drawing the reader into a land where magic meets reality, and the result is a fictional world whose scope has fascinated generations.


Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.